The Sprouts Of Wrath (Brentford Trilogy)

The Sprouts Of Wrath (Brentford Trilogy)

Continue Shopping or See your cart

Item Description

The fourth part of the 'Brentford Trilogy'. Amazing, but true, Brentford Town Council has agreed to host the next Olympic Games. However, something sinister is afoot in Brentford, and it is up to the regulars of The Flying Swan to save the world as we know it.

Product Details

  • Author: Robert Rankin
  • Publication Date: 1993-09-23
  • Publisher: Corgi
  • Product Group: Book
  • Manufacturer: Corgi
  • Binding: Paperback, 288 pages
  • Features:
    • New
    • Mint Condition
    • Dispatch same day for order received before 12 noon
    • Guaranteed packaging
    • No quibbles returns
  • Item Dimensions:
    • Dimensions: 420L x 80W x 680H
    • Weight: 32
  • Package Dimensions:
    • Dimensions: 685L x 417W x 87H
    • Weight: 35
  • List Price: £8.99
  • ISBN: 0552138444
  • ASIN: 0552138444